Bibleo Traditions: The Men Who Killed Kennedy, 1988

JFK Assassination
This post was originally posted at The New Democrat Plus

I’m already there as far as believing that Lee Harvey Oswald wasn’t alone in assassinating President John F. Kennedy. I don’t know that is the case, but I think there’s enough evidence to suggest that is the case. But as far as who actually shot President Kennedy, we already know that and that person is Lee Oswald. And for anyone who believes the shooter wasn’t Oswald, or there was another shooter, they have an obligation it seems to me if they are going to make those views public to produce evidence that suggest they are right.

We’ve heard conspiracy theories suggesting Lee Oswald was not only the shooter, but someone from the CIA or organized crime shot the President. But have yet to hear who those people might have been. We’ve ever heard theories that Vice President Lyndon Johnson was behind the plot to assassinate President Kennedy. But haven’t seen or heard any evidence to back that up. The reason why I believe the theory suggesting that Oswald wasn’t the only person in this plot goes to Jack Ruby and who he was connected to and the fact that Ruby shot and killed Oswald. And that organized crime also wanted President Kennedy dead.

About Rik Schneider

Blogger/writer on a lot of different subjects.
This entry was posted in JFK Assassination and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bibleo Traditions: The Men Who Killed Kennedy, 1988

  1. I am with you for the most part, no Oswald did not act alone. I am 62 years of age, went to college at Missouri Southern University in Joplin, MO. During my junior year, 1972-73 there was an investigative group that gave a very impressive presentation, that there was a conspiracy. They didn’t have names, other than Oswald, but what they showed pretty much blew up the Warren Commissions report. Since then, I have always felt there was more than one gunman.
    Anyway my reason for commenting, I am presently reading a book by Roger Stone, The Man Who Killed Kennedy: A case against LBJ. Stone once worked for Nixon and I believe Reagan. For many years he has interviewed people around the Kennedys, Johnson, Hoover, pretty much everyone involved in government during the 40s 50s and 60s. He was having a conversation with former Attorney General John Mitchell; he told Mitchell the Kennedy assassination fascinated him, and someday he may write a book about it. Mitchell took the pipe from his mouth he was smoking and ask Stone, not to release his book until the 50th anniversary of the assassination. Stone’s book came out in 2013. I have found this book to be the most detailed, with the most quotes from individuals interviewed than any publication on the assassination I have ever read. There are events, information I have never heard before, that to me makes sense.
    I thought I would mention the book if you hadn’t heard of it before; thought you my be interested. I will admit Stone is very convincing. I read Bill O’Reilly’s book on the Killing of JFK as well. O’Reilly’s accounting is Oswald did it and acted alone, just as we have always been told. I like O’Reilly, I like his book, it was a good read; but it was no where near as detailed as what I am reading from Stone. I am only half way through, but…….I won’t put it down until finished. Might be fun if we continue to share what we learn?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

